Helden-
bonus
Sale
Samples
You have a personal Heldenlounge account?
Register
To create your new account please click here
Subtotal 0,00 €
Grand total 0,00 €
+read more

Arko Arko - Turkey

Arko is a traditional men's care brand from the house of Evyap in Turkey. The long-established company was founded in 1927 and represents one of the world’s largest soap and cosmetics manufacturers. In Turkey, Evyap has a market share of 70% of the total soap production. Since 2002, Evyap has also been produced in Ukraine and Egypt.

Although the Arko MEN series has a very modern appearance, the packaging of the shaving soap has never changed. The soap is a traditional product that users worldwide have enthused about since 1957; the tried and tested formula ensures optimal skin preparation for the upcoming wet shave.

Even our fathers and grandfathers valued the quality of the Arko shaving soap. Modern life is marked by constant acceleration and the ritual of wet shaving is often one of the last remaining moments of tranquillity in a man’s life. The time-honoured appearance of the shaving soap conveys a deep, fatherly sense of security to anyone who, as a child, used to watch the "old man" peacefully shaving.

ARKO SS3
1
€ 4,50 *
75 g
€ 6,00 / 100 g
ARKO SS
€ 1,85 *
75 g
€ 2,47 / 100 g
* incl. tax, plus shipping

Helden-
bonus
Sale
Proben
Du hast bereits ein Konto bei uns?
Registrieren
Zum Anlegen Deines neuen Kontos klicke bitte hier
Zwischensumme 0,00 €
Gesamtbetrag 0,00 €
+mehr lesen

Arko Arko - Türkei

Arko ist eine traditionelle Herrenpflege-Marke aus dem Hause Evyap in der Türkei. Das traditionsreiche Unternehmen besteht seit 1927, und repräsentiert einen der weltweit größten Seifen- und Kosmetikherstellern. In der Türkei hält Evyap einen Marktanteil von 70% an der gesamten Seifenproduktion. Seit 2002 produziert Evyap auch in der Ukraine und in Ägypten.

Obwohl Arko in der MEN-Serie ein sehr modernes Erscheinungsbild zeigt, wurde die Verpackung der Rasierseife nie verändert. Die Seife ist das Traditionsprodukt und begeistert ihre Nutzer weltweit seit 1957. Die bewährte Rezeptur gewährleistet dem Nutzer eine optimale Vorbereitung der Haut auf die bevorstehende Nassrasur.

Schon unsere Väter und Großväter schätzten die Qualität der Arko Rasierseife. Das moderne Leben ist von steter Beschleunigung geprägt. Da ist das Ritual der Nassrasur oft eines der letzten Momente der Ruhe im Leben eines Mannes. Das altbewährte Erscheinungsbild der Rasierseife vermittelt ein tiefes Gefühl von väterlicher Geborgenheit für jeden, der schon als Kind sah, wie der „alte Herr“ bei der Rasur zur Ruhe kam.
ARKO SS3
1
€ 4,50 *
75 g
€ 6,00 / 100 g
ARKO SS
€ 1,85 *
75 g
€ 2,47 / 100 g
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten