Helden-
bonus
Sale
Samples
You have a personal Heldenlounge account?
Register
To create your new account please click here
Subtotal 0,00 €
Grand total 0,00 €
read more

kyoku for men kyoku for men - USA

Kyoku for Men is a skincare brand developed specifically for male skin. Kyoku for men was developed by Asim Akhtar, whose family had long been active in the beauty care sector. Asim, who grew up in laboratories, has travelled the world to find the most effective ingredients and agents for his grooming range.

Asim Akhtar found them among others in rural areas of Japan. The inhabitants, living far from cities and roads, were not only blooming with health but also boasted pore-deep, pure and flawless skin. The founder of Kyoku for men explored these mysteries and put all his knowledge and experience into his products.

All Kyoku for Men products blend the know-how of classic herbal medicine, with natural substances made of bamboo, tea, avocado, chamomile or ginseng, with modern, innovative and contemplative care technology. This combination makes the products of Kyoku for men not only effective but also straightforward and easy to use.

* incl. tax, plus shipping

Helden-
bonus
Sale
Proben
Du hast bereits ein Konto bei uns?
Registrieren
Zum Anlegen Deines neuen Kontos klicke bitte hier
Zwischensumme 0,00 €
Gesamtbetrag 0,00 €
kyoku for men

kyoku for men - USA

Kyoku for men ist eine speziell für die Männerhaut entwickelte Pflege-Marke. Entwickelt wurde Kyoku for men von Asim Ahktar, dessen Familie schon lange im Schönheits- und Pflegebereich tätig war. Der geradezu in Laboratorien groß gewordene Asim Ahktar bereiste die ganze Welt, um die wirksamsten Inhaltsstoffe und effektivsten Wirkstoffe für seine Pflegelinien zu suchen und zu erforschen.

Fündig wurde Asim Ahktar unter anderem im ländlichen Bereich Japans. Die weit von Städten und Straßen entfernten Bewohner strotzen nicht nur vor Gesundheit, sondern hatten auch eine porentief reine und tadellose Haut vorzuweisen. Der Gründer von Kyoku for men ging diesen Geheimnissen auf den Grund und setzte diese Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in seinen Produkten um.

Alle Produkte von Kyoku for men verbinden das Know-how aus der klassischen Pflanzenheilkunde mit natürlichen Substanzen aus Bambus, Tee, Avocado, Kamille oder Ginseng mit moderner, als innovativ zu betrachtender Pflegetechnologie. Diese Kombination macht die Produkte von Kyoku for men nicht nur effektiv und wirksam, sondern darüber hinaus auch unkompliziert.

2
€ 21,00
€ 16,90 *
100 ml
€ 16,90 / 100 ml
9
€ 29,90
€ 23,90 *
50 ml
€ 47,80 / 100 ml
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten