Helden-
bonus
Sale
Samples
You have a personal Heldenlounge account?
Register
To create your new account please click here
Subtotal 0,00 €
Grand total 0,00 €
+read more
Reuzel

Reuzel Reuzel - Netherlands

Reuzel is the iconic Dutch brand for quality pomades and hair care products - real styling highlights for true heroes. The name Reuzel is derived from the Dutch word for lard: the first pomades made in Europe consisted of animal fat that created an indestructible protective layer around the hair, both to smooth it and provide strength and support.

The brand is bursting with tradition and pure masculine energy; Reuzel was invented by real guys - the master barbers of old-school barbershop Schorem, which you can visit in the heart of the old workers' quarters of Rotterdam. Schorem’s customers include daring gentlemen with the courage to wear heroic hairstyles and beards, such as the towering Pompadour or extravagantly twirled moustaches.

Their shaving and styling techniques have been perfected over decades of practice and the same applies to the recipes of the house pomades and elixirs, for which you no longer have to make a pilgrimage to the winding streets of Rotterdam. Now, you can find the famous Reuzel pomade in different varieties and strengths at Heldenlounge, joined by other products from the ingenious Dutch barbers, such as beard wax, beard foam or hair tonic made to original recipes.
REU BSB
1
€ 16,95 *
283.5 g
€ 59,79 / kg
REU WHITE CMP-113
€ 20,95 *
113 g
€ 185,40 / kg
REU RED WB-113
€ 18,95 *
113 g
€ 167,70 / kg
REU HairTo
2
€ 19,95 *
350 ml
€ 57,00 / l
REU BB
1
€ 15,95 *
35 g
€ 455,71 / kg
REU BaSch
€ 15,95 *
70 ml
€ 227,86 / l
REU EHMP-113
1
€ 21,95 *
113 g
€ 194,25 / kg
REU DCON
€ 21,95 *
350 ml
€ 62,71 / l
REU WS BF
€ 15,95 *
70 ml
€ 227,86 / l
REU DARKBLUE FP-113
€ 20,95 *
113 g
€ 185,40 / kg
REU DSH
€ 18,95 *
350 ml
€ 54,14 / l
REU WS BB
1
€ 15,95 *
35 g
€ 455,71 / kg
REU SC 95
1
€ 10,95 *
95.8 g
€ 114,30 / kg
REU Green GMP-113
€ 18,95 *
113 g
€ 167,70 / kg
REU PINK GHEP-113
€ 19,95 *
113 g
€ 176,55 / kg
REU WS AS
3
€ 11,95 *
100 ml
€ 119,50 / l
REU BLUE SWP-113
€ 19,95 *
113 g
€ 176,55 / kg
REU GroTo 100ML
€ 9,95 *
100 ml
€ 99,50 / l
* incl. tax, plus shipping

Unsere Specials
Teste dich durchs Sortiment

Die Heldenproben

Jetzt entdecken
Unser gratis

Heldenbonus

ab 25 Euro

Reuzel - Niederlande

Reuzel ist der Name der kultigen niederländischen Marke für hochwertige Pomaden und Haarpflege-Produkte - echte Styling-Highlights für wahre Helden. Hinter dem Namen Reuzel verbirgt sich das niederländische Wort für Schweineschmalz. Schon die ersten Pomaden, die in Europa hergestellt wurden, bestanden aus dem tierischen Fett, das sich wie eine unverwüstliche Schutzschicht um die Haare legt und ihnen dabei Kraft und Halt verleiht. Ohnehin strotzt die Marke Reuzel nur so vor Tradition und purer männlicher Energie.

Reuzel ist von echten Kerlen erfunden worden - den Meisterbarbieren des Oldschool-Barbershops Schorem, den Du im Herzen der alten Arbeiterquartiere Rotterdams besuchen kannst. Zu Schorems Kunden zählen verwegene Gentlemen mit dem Mut für heldenhafte Frisuren und Bärte wie hoch aufragende Pompadours oder schwunghaft gezwirbelte Moustaches.

Die Rasur- und Frisiertechniken sind in jahrzehntelanger Übung perfektioniert. Das gleiche gilt für die Rezepturen der hauseigenen Pomaden und Elixiere, für die Du jetzt nicht mehr in die verwinkelten Gassen Rotterdams pilgern musst. Denn in der Heldenlounge findest Du die berühmte Reuzel-Pomade in verschiedenen Sorten und Stärken. Dazu gesellen sich weitere Artikel der genialen holländischen Barbiere, wie zum Beispiel Bartwachs, Bartschaum oder Haarwasser nach bewährter Rezeptur.